Below you will see a list of courses from our provision and depending on the type of course you will be given the option to apply or enrol. Search results are limited to a maximum of 100 records at a time. If you cannot find what you are searching for, or wish to narrow your search, the additional search filters can be applied on the right.

Initialising...
Course Code Course Day Start Date End Date Time Weeks Fee Spaces
SL1069 ACADEMIC WRITING - ONLINE Course 1 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 19/07/2021 23/07/2021 18:00 1 £0.00 Available
SE0721 Applying for Jobs for ESOL E1 students Sat 16/10/2021 13/11/2021 10:00 4 £55.00 Available
SE0724 Applying for Jobs for ESOL E2 students Sat 16/10/2021 13/11/2021 10:00 4 £55.00 Available
SE0729 Applying for Jobs for ESOL E3 students Sat 16/10/2021 13/11/2021 10:00 4 £55.00 Available
SE0734 Applying for Jobs for ESOL L1 students Sat 16/10/2021 13/11/2021 10:00 4 £55.00 Available
SD6610 Arts and Crafts Mon 13/09/2021 06/12/2021 10:00 11 £151.00 Full
SD6611 Arts and Crafts Mon 10/01/2022 28/03/2022 10:00 11 £151.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
SD6612 Arts and Crafts Mon 25/04/2022 11/07/2022 10:00 11 £151.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
SD6614 Arts and Crafts Fri 14/01/2022 01/04/2022 10:00 11 £151.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
SD6613 Arts and Crafts Fri 17/09/2021 10/12/2021 10:00 11 £151.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
SD6615 Arts and Crafts Fri 29/04/2022 15/07/2022 10:00 11 £151.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
SJ6653 Award Conversations and Communicate in BSL Level 1 Part B Fri 14/01/2022 27/05/2022 09:30 17 £147.00 Available
SJ6651 Award Conversations and Communicate in BSL Level 1 Part B Tue 11/01/2022 24/05/2022 09:30 17 £147.00 Available
SJ6650 Award Introduction to BSL Level 1 Part A Tue 28/09/2021 07/12/2021 13:00 10 £86.00 Available
SJ6652 Award Introduction to BSL Level 1 Part A Fri 01/10/2021 10/12/2021 09:30 10 £86.00 Available
RC6589 Award Awareness of Mental Health and Well Being Level 1 Fri 13/05/2022 20/05/2022 17:30 2 £21.00 Available
RC6588 Award Awareness of Mental Health and Well Being Level 1 Fri 04/03/2022 11/03/2022 17:30 2 £21.00 Available
RC6587 Award Awareness of Mental Health and Well Being Level 1 Fri 15/10/2021 22/10/2022 17:30 2 £21.00 Available
SC6571 Award Caring for a Child Entry 3 Mon 04/10/2021 28/03/2022 12:30 23 £198.00 Available
BC6572 Award Caring for a Child Entry 3 Thu 07/10/2021 31/03/2022 12:30 23 £198.00 Available
WC6570 Award Caring for a Child Entry 3 Tue 05/10/2021 29/03/2022 12:30 23 £198.00 Available
SJ6655 Award Conversations and Communicate in BSL Level 1 Part B Thu 13/01/2022 26/05/2022 18:00 17 £147.00 Available
SJ6654 Award Introduction to BSL Level 1 Part A Thu 30/09/2021 09/12/2021 18:00 10 £86.00 Available
SC6582 Award Preparing to work in Schools Level 1 Tue 05/10/2021 08/02/2022 09:30 18 £186.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
SC6591 Award Preparing to work in Schools Level 1 Thu 30/09/2021 10/02/2022 09:30 18 £186.00 Available
RP5152 Beauty Artistry Introductory Course Mon 02/08/2021 23/08/2021 12:00 4 £38.00 Available
SD6625 Building Confidence and Self Esteem Thu 16/09/2021 09/12/2021 13:00 11 £75.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
SD6626 Building Confidence and Self Esteem Thu 13/01/2022 31/03/2022 13:00 11 £75.00 Available
SD6627 Building Confidence and Self Esteem Thu 28/04/2022 14/07/2022 13:00 11 £75.00 Available
SP5111 Cake Decorating: Simple Celebration Cakes Wed 12/05/2021 21/07/2021 18:30 10 £116.00 Available
SJ7534 Care SWAP Mon, Tue, Wed 14/06/2021 21/07/2021 10:00 6 £144.00 Available
SJ6657 Certificate BSL Productive and Conversational Skills level 2 Part B Sat 15/01/2022 16/07/2022 09:30 23 £238.00 Available
SJ6656 Certificate BSL Receptive Skills level 2 Part A Sat 19/10/2021 11/12/2021 09:30 11 £124.00 Available
WC6574 Certificate Caring for Children Level 1 Thu 30/09/2021 14/07/2022 09:30 35 £604.00 Available
SC6575 Certificate Caring for Children Level 1 Wed 29/09/2021 13/07/2022 09:30 35 £604.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
BC6573 Certificate Caring for Children Level 1 Fri 01/10/2021 11/07/2022 09:30 33 £569.00 Available
RJ6659 Certificate in Creating a Business Start-Up Thu 30/09/2021 16/12/2021 17:00 11 £113.00 Available
RJ6658 Certificate in Principles of Customer Service Thu 30/09/2021 30/06/2022 18:00 34 £293.00 Available
SH6590 Certificate in Understanding Nutrition and Health Sat 06/11/2021 30/04/2022 10:00 22 £304.00 Available
SH6585 Certificate Introduction to Health, Social Care and Children’s and Young People’s Settings Level 1 Wed 29/09/2021 13/07/2022 09:30 35 £604.00 Full
SC6583 Certificate Supporting Teaching and Learning Level 2 Mon 27/09/2021 11/07/2022 09:30 35 £604.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
SC6584 Certificate Supporting Teaching and Learning Level 3 Tue 19/10/2021 12/07/2022 09:30 35 £604.00 Available
ST6731 Coding with Python Plus Tue 11/01/2022 29/03/2022 09:30 11 £94.00 Available
ST6732 Coding with Python Plus + Tue 26/04/2022 12/07/2022 09:30 11 £94.00 Available
SL1078 CONVERSATIONAL ENGLISH L1/L2 Course 3 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 26/07/2021 30/07/2021 09:00 1 £0.00 Available
SL1071 CONVERSATIONAL ENGLISH LEVEL 1/2 - Course 1 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 19/07/2021 23/07/2021 09:00 1 £0.00 Available
SP5117 Create and Use Templates in Microsoft Office Sat 10/07/2021 31/07/2021 10:00 4 £0.00 Available
SE0733 CV Writing for ESOL L1 students Sat 18/09/2021 09/10/2021 10:00 4 £55.00 Available
SD6629 Digital Skills Together Wed 12/01/2022 30/03/2022 10:00 11 £94.00 Available
SD6630 Digital Skills Together Wed 27/04/2022 13/07/2022 10:00 11 £94.00 Available
SC6580 Diploma Early Years Educator Level 3 Tue, Fri 28/09/2021 15/07/2022 09:30 35 £1,208.00 Available
SC6581 Diploma Early Years Educator Level 3 Wed, Sat 11/01/2022 16/07/2022 09:30 35 £1,086.00 Available
SC6578 Diploma Early Years Practitioner Level 2 Mon, Wed 27/09/2021 13/07/2022 09:30 35 £897.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
SE0722 Doing an Interview for ESOL E1 students Sat 20/11/2021 11/12/2021 10:00 4 £55.00 Available
SE0725 Doing an Interview for ESOL E2 students Sat 20/11/2021 11/12/2021 10:00 4 £55.00 Available
SE0730 Doing an Interview for ESOL E3 students Sat 20/11/2021 11/12/2021 10:00 4 £55.00 Available
SE0735 Doing an Interview for ESOL L1 students Sat 20/11/2021 11/12/2021 10:00 4 £55.00 Available
YN2011 English Conversation Beginners Wed 29/09/2021 08/12/2021 10:30 10 £0.00 Available
RL1136 ENGLISH Everyday Conversational English L1/L2 Part 1 Mon 11/10/2021 08/11/2021 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1137 ENGLISH Everyday Conversational English L1/L2 Part 2 Mon 10/01/2022 07/03/2022 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
WL1090 ENGLISH Focus on Writing E3+ Part 1 Mon 11/10/2021 06/12/2021 09:30 12 £0.00 Available
WL1091 ENGLISH Focus on Writing E3+ Part 2 Mon 13/12/2021 28/03/2022 09:30 12 £0.00 Available
WL1092 ENGLISH Focus on Writing E3+ Part 3 Mon 25/04/2022 18/07/2022 09:30 12 £0.00 Available
RL1138 English for Academic Purposes L2 Part 1 Mon 11/10/2021 08/11/2021 18:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1139 English for Academic Purposes L2 Part 2 Mon 10/01/2022 07/03/2022 18:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1140 English for Academic Purposes L2 Part 3 Mon 14/03/2022 06/06/2022 18:00 9 £0.00 Available
SL1096 ENGLISH Functional Skills E3 Part 1 Mon, Wed 11/10/2021 10/11/2021 13:00 8 £0.00 Full
SL1097 ENGLISH Functional Skills E3 Part 2 Mon, Wed 15/11/2021 02/02/2022 13:00 10 £0.00 Full
SL1098 ENGLISH Functional Skills E3 Part 3 Mon, Wed 07/02/2022 18/07/2022 13:00 18 £0.00 Full
SL1099 ENGLISH Functional Skills L1 Part 1 Tue, Thu 14/09/2021 11/11/2021 13:00 8 £0.00 Full
SL1102 ENGLISH Functional Skills L1 Part 1 Tue, Thu 21/09/2021 11/11/2021 18:00 8 £0.00 Available
WL1093 ENGLISH Functional Skills L1 Part 1 Tue, Thu 28/09/2021 11/11/2021 12:45 8 £0.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
SL1100 ENGLISH Functional Skills L1 Part 2 Tue, Thu 16/11/2021 03/02/2022 13:00 10 £0.00 Full
SL1103 ENGLISH Functional Skills L1 Part 2 Tue, Thu 16/11/2021 03/02/2022 18:00 14 £0.00 Available
WL1094 ENGLISH Functional Skills L1 Part 2 Tue, Thu 16/11/2021 03/02/2022 12:45 10 £0.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
SL1101 ENGLISH Functional Skills L1 Part 3 Tue, Thu 08/02/2022 07/07/2022 13:00 18 £0.00 Full
SL1104 ENGLISH Functional Skills L1 Part 3 Tue, Thu 08/02/2022 07/07/2022 18:00 18 £0.00 Available
WL1095 ENGLISH Functional Skills L1 Part 3 Tue, Thu 08/02/2022 07/07/2022 12:45 18 £0.00 Hurry! Only 2 left
SL1105 ENGLISH Functional Skills L2 Part 1 Tue, Thu 28/09/2021 11/11/2021 18:00 8 £0.00 Full
YL1107 ENGLISH Functional Skills L2 Part 1 Mon, Thu 11/10/2021 11/11/2021 15:00 8 £0.00 Available
SL1106 ENGLISH Functional Skills L2 Part 2 Tue, Thu 16/11/2021 07/07/2022 18:00 28 £0.00 Full
YL1108 ENGLISH Functional Skills L2 Part 2 Mon, Thu 15/11/2021 07/07/2022 15:00 28 £0.00 Available
SL1141 ENGLISH GCSE Sat 18/09/2021 25/06/2022 10:00 34 £0.00 Available
RL1130 ENGLISH Improve your Grammar E3/L1 Part 1 Mon 20/09/2021 08/11/2021 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1131 ENGLISH Improve your Grammar E3/L1 Part 2 Mon 10/01/2022 07/03/2022 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1132 ENGLISH Improve your Grammar E3/L1 Part 3 Mon 14/03/2022 06/06/2022 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1127 ENGLISH Improve your Spelling E3/L1 Part 1 Wed 22/09/2021 10/11/2021 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1128 ENGLISH Improve your Spelling E3/L1 Part 2 Wed 15/12/2021 23/02/2022 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1129 ENGLISH Improve your Spelling E3/L1 Part 3 Wed 30/03/2022 08/06/2022 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1133 ENGLISH Improve your Writing L1/L2 Part 1 Wed 22/09/2021 10/11/2021 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1134 ENGLISH Improve your Writing L1/L2 Part 2 Wed 15/12/2021 23/02/2022 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
RL1135 ENGLISH Improve your Writing L1/L2 Part 3 Wed 30/03/2022 08/06/2022 17:00 8 £0.00 Available
SL1109 ENGLISH Stepping Stone L1 Part 1 Tue 14/09/2021 08/12/2021 09:30 12 £0.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
SL1110 ENGLISH Stepping Stone L1 Part 2 Tue 14/12/2021 22/03/2022 09:30 12 £0.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
SL1111 ENGLISH Stepping Stone L1 Part 3 Tue 19/04/2022 12/07/2022 09:30 12 £0.00 Hurry! Only 1 left
SL1112 ENGLISH Stepping Stone L2 Part 1 Fri 17/09/2021 10/12/2021 09:30 12 £0.00 Full
SL1113 ENGLISH Stepping Stone L2 Part 2 Fri 17/12/2021 25/03/2022 09:30 12 £0.00 Full
SL1114 ENGLISH Stepping Stone L2 Part 3 Fri 01/04/2022 08/07/2022 09:30 12 £0.00 Full
HL1118 ENGLISH Workshop E2 Part 1 Wed 14/10/2021 09/12/2021 13:00 12 £0.00 Full
HL1119 ENGLISH Workshop E2 Part 2 Thu 16/12/2021 24/03/2022 10:15 12 £0.00 Full